Name Postition Contact
Michael Broaddus Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
804-633-6550
broaddus@vt.edu
Vacant Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development 804-633-6550
Beth Jimenez FNP Adult/Youth
Food, Nutrition & Health
804-633-6550
majimene@vt.edu
Catherine (Pudney) Pitts Unit Administrative Assistant 804-633-6550
pudney@vt.edu

Agents that serve Caroline County but are housed in another county/city

Peter Callan Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
540-727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources 540-948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Guy Mussey Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
540-658-8000 ext. 1058
gmussey@vt.edu
LaWanda Wright Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences 540-775-3062
lvwright@vt.edu